MERRY CHRISTMAS

images_067

Just wanted some of you to remember what the sun looks like. Enjoy your Christmas Evening and know I am thinking of all of the readers, new readers, and followers of my blog. This has been something to remember with all the weather changes.  I hope Santa had a few change of clothing…like a raincoat, heavy jacket over his red suit, and even a pair of swim trunks.

We have had a Christmas Day almost free of rain. Dark clouds lingered for a while and the warm weather made me think of Spring.

Now, it is time to get your ideas ready for 2016, which is only a week away. I’d love to hear from you about your traditions on New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day. I have a friend, who always has sardines and Champagne at midnight with friends or by herself. I never make it to watch Times Square or the Peach Drop and every year it changes dates.images_015

Get your thoughts ready to hit the the writing world with a new vigor and ideas.

HAPPY WRITING.

HAPPY YOU.

 

 

 

 

