Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow

The OtherlifeYou will notice, that the original posting of Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow has been deleted from my blog. The publisher, Secret Cravings Publishing, is in the process of declaring bankruptcy. Therefore, my book, Breaking Point, has to be removed.

Yesterday, my book was published and offered to all of you. Today, the book will be down until I know which direction I want to take. Tomorrow, is another day for me to decide in which way I want to go with Breaking Point and all the other novels still in revision, and in my head.

My thanks to all of you who have been a part of this journey with me. The critiques, the opportunities, the wonder of writing. It is too soon to make definite decisions, but with my eyes open, my heart open to new adventures, I will find what makes me happy and write, write, write with a new prospective. Life gives us many choices and we learn to accept what we can and do what is most important to us.

My blog will be up and running, probably in circles for a few times, but this will improve my way of thinking, writing, and keeping you in the loop of publishing.

Thanks for your important part in my life. Words need to be written, novels published, and readers need to read. Hang tight with me and we will once again make waves on the calm waters.

P.E.PATTERSON (Patricia)

